KC BizPAC is the Political Action Committee of the Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce in partnership with the Civic Council of Greater Kansas City.

Voluntary contributions from our members help strengthen business participation in the elective process at state and local levels in Missouri and Kansas.

KC BizPAC is not affiliated with any political party. Rather, it’s organized to support those state and local candidates who have taken responsible positions on issues involving business and the economic well-being of the Greater Kansas City area and the states of Kansas and Missouri.

Get Involved

Help join forces and support candidates who support issues of critical importance to business and the quality of life of Greater Kansas City. For more information about KC BizPAC or to make a contribution, call Tiffany Friend at (816) 374-5432, or email gkcccpac@gmail.com.

KC BizPAC Endorsements

Kansas City, Missouri

  • Councilwoman Katheryn Shields (4th District-at-Large)
  • Councilman Dan Fowler (2nd District)
  • Councilman Lee Barnes (5th District-at-Large)