#### FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Cathy Bennett KC BizPAC Manager gkcccpac@gmail.com

#### KC BIZPAC ANNOUNCES 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS IN KANSAS AND MISSOURI

KC BizPAC is the Political Action Committee of the Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce in partnership with the Civic Council of Greater Kansas City. It is not affiliated with any political party. Rather, it is organized to support those state and local candidates who have taken responsible positions on issues involving business and the economic well-being of the Greater Kansas City area and the states of Kansas and Missouri. Following are the candidates endorsed by BizPAC in the upcoming 2020 primary election:

# **KANSAS**

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES**

Chris Croft, District 8
Cindy Neighbor, District 18
Jan Kessinger, District 20
Lindsay Vaughn, District 22
Fred Lehman, District 28
Brandon Woodard, District 30
Pam Curtis, District 32
Broderick Henderson, District 35
Kathy Wolfe Moore, District 36
Stan Frownfelter, District 37
Ron Ryckman, District 78
Blaine Finch, District 59

### **SENATE**

Tom Cox, District 10 John Skubal, District 11 Rob Olson, District 23

## **MISSOURI**

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES**

Ingrid Burnett, District 19
Yolanda Young, District 22
Ashley Bland Manlove, District 26
Mark Sharp, District 36
Chip Anderson, District 56

#### **SENATE**

Greg Razer, District 7
Barbara Anne Washington, District 9
Jack Bondon, District 31
David Cole, District 29