Join the KC ChamberLogin
2012 Candidates for Small Business of the Year
Who will take home the Mr. K Award?

Affinis Corp   John Beal Construction, Inc.
Alenco, Inc.   Johnny Lightning Strikes Again
Alpha Energy and Electric, Inc.   JR & Co. Roofing Contractors
Altar Bridal   Kiwi Creative
Aristocrat Investigations, LLC   LionShare Marketing, Inc.
Arsalon Technologies, LLC   Long Term Care Advisors
Benefit Brokers, LLC   McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips Attorneys at Law
Boulevard Brewing Company   McHenry Shaffer Mitchell Architects
Boveri Realty Group   Media Services
Boyle Meat Co.   Meers Advertising
Brightergy Solar   Midwest Technology Connection
Childs Roofing, LLC   MidWest Vascular Access, LLC
CitiScape Spa, LLC   Molly's Table LLC
Converg Media, LLC   OCCU-TEC, Inc.
Cretcher Heartland, LLC   Orbis Biosciences, Inc.
Dev, Inc.   Paragon Capital Management
Dynamic Dialog, Inc.   Power Strategies, Inc.
EAG Advertising and Marketing   Prairie Village Chiropractic
encompas   SalesForce Solutions
Energy Solutions Professionals, LLC   Sandler Training by Effective Sales Development, Inc.
Executive Chair Mats   Sandler Training-Brooks
Fambrough and Associates, Inc.   sys-tek
Fox Web Creations   The Purple Guys
Free Energy, LLC   The RED Force Fire & Security ™
FULL VOICE   Thinking Bigger Business Media, Inc.
Gini L. Toyne & Associates, Inc.   TK Architects, Inc.
Gragg Advertising   TransforMED, LLC
Greenability magazine   Travois, Inc.
H2B architects   Validity Screening Solutions
His & Her Fitness   Van Osdol & Magruder, P.C.
IDD InStore Design Display   Vibe Communications, LLC
Inn on Crescent Lake    

Upcoming Events